Bruno

Male Yellow Lab

Born: Thursday, February 16, 2017
Arrived: Friday, April 7, 2017

Fun Fact:
Bruno loves to sleep!

Nikita

Female German Shepherd

Born: Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Arrived: Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Fun Fact:
Nikita likes to hop around and over things!

Doug

Male Black Lab

Born: Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Arrived: Thursday, December 15, 2016

Fun Fact:
Doug loves to carry around toys that are bigger than him!

Journey

Male Yellow Lab

Born: Sunday, November 29, 2015
Arrived: Friday, January 15, 2016

Fun Fact:
Journey loves giving kisses, he once kissed his dad for 7 minutes straight!
SE Status:
In training

Frosty

Male German Shepherd

Born: Friday, November 20, 2015
Arrived: Friday, January 8, 2016

Fun Fact:
Frosty loves to watch TV, especially soccer!
SE Status:
In training

Fletcher

Male German Shepherd

Born: Friday, November 20, 2015
Arrived: Friday, January 8, 2016

Fun Fact:
Fletcher has a favorite pillow that he will carry to wherever he wants to lay down!
SE Status:
In training

Blas

Female Yellow Lab

Born: Sunday, October 4, 2015
Arrived: Monday, November 23, 2015

Fun Fact:
Blas assumes all people are pillows, sit too long on the floor and you are fair game as her new bed!
SE Status:
In training

Artie

Male Lab/Golden Cross

Born: Saturday, October 3, 2015
Arrived: Monday, November 23, 2015

Fun Fact:
Artie loves to have his butt rubbed! He will lean up against you for hours if you give in!
SE Status:
Career Change

Powell

Male Lab/Golden Cross

Born: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Arrived: Monday, November 2, 2015

Fun Fact:
Powell's favorite pastime is taking naps and playing with his red ball!
SE Status:
Career Change

Henry

Male Black Lab

Born: Saturday, August 22, 2015
Arrived: Friday, October 9, 2015

Fun Fact:
Henry has a favorite teddy bear that he's carried around ever since he was 10 weeks old. He even falls asleep with it in his mouth!
SE Status:
Career Change

Pages

User login